HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Publix SCSCL & PMSL Spring 2012
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SCUFC 97 Girls Elite   2488003450
02. CFC 97 Girls   1986111390
03. FUSC U14G Fusion   168521970
04. SCU/MP 97 Palmetto   1183321370
05. Liverpool 97 G White   9823312150
06. JIYSC KRush 98/97   9835011150
07. CESA 97G Challenge   882421090
08. DSC 97 Lady Green   481613170
09. NASA Whiplash   381707280
  U14 GIRLS CHALLENGE
Sat, January 28, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1123   3:00 pm  DSC 97 Lady Green 0-0 Liverpool 97 G White
Fri, February 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1135   7:00 pm  NASA Whiplash 0-2 SCU/MP 97 Palmetto
Sat, February 4, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1121   1:00 pm  DSC 97 Lady Green 0-1 FUSC U14G Fusion
Sat, February 11, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1101   1:30 pm  SCUFC 97 Girls Elite 3-0 CESA 97G Challenge
Sun, February 12, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1128   3:00 pm  FUSC U14G Fusion 1-0 NASA Whiplash
Sat, February 18, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1125   3:00 pm  DSC 97 Lady Green 0-4 SCU/MP 97 Palmetto
Sun, February 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1106   3:00 pm  CESA 97G Challenge 5-1 NASA Whiplash
Wed, February 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1100   6:30 pm  CESA 97G Challenge 0-1 CFC 97 Girls
Sun, March 4, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1133   3:00 pm  Liverpool 97 G White 4-2 NASA Whiplash
1115   3:00 pm  SCUFC 97 Girls Elite 4-0 DSC 97 Lady Green
Sat, March 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1131   10:30 am  NASA Whiplash 1-4 JIYSC KRush 98/97
1112   3:00 pm  CFC 97 Girls 1-1 Liverpool 97 G White
1102   3:00 pm  CESA 97G Challenge 3-0 DSC 97 Lady Green
Sun, March 11, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1122   3:00 pm  JIYSC KRush 98/97 1-2 DSC 97 Lady Green
Wed, March 14, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1110   7:00 pm  CFC 97 Girls 1-0 FUSC U14G Fusion
Sat, March 17, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1127   3:00 pm  Liverpool 97 G White 1-2 FUSC U14G Fusion
Sun, March 18, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1109   3:00 pm  DSC 97 Lady Green 1-3 CFC 97 Girls
Sat, March 24, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1107   8:00 am  SCU/MP 97 Palmetto 0-0 CESA 97G Challenge
1108   3:00 pm  CFC 97 Girls 1-6 SCUFC 97 Girls Elite
Wed, March 28, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1103   6:30 pm  FUSC U14G Fusion 1-0 CESA 97G Challenge
Sat, March 31, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1134   10:30 am  SCU/MP 97 Palmetto 4-1 Liverpool 97 G White
1117   10:30 am  SCUFC 97 Girls Elite 2-0 JIYSC KRush 98/97
1124   1:30 pm  NASA Whiplash 1-0 DSC 97 Lady Green
1120   3:00 pm  SCU/MP 97 Palmetto 1-2 SCUFC 97 Girls Elite
1130   3:00 pm  JIYSC KRush 98/97 2-3 Liverpool 97 G White
Sat, April 14, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1111   12:00 pm  JIYSC KRush 98/97 0-3 CFC 97 Girls
1129   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 97 Palmetto 1-1 FUSC U14G Fusion
1119   1:30 pm  SCUFC 97 Girls Elite 11-2 NASA Whiplash
1105   3:00 pm  Liverpool 97 G White 1-1 CESA 97G Challenge
1114   4:30 pm  CFC 97 Girls 2-1 SCU/MP 97 Palmetto
1126   4:30 pm  FUSC U14G Fusion 3-1 JIYSC KRush 98/97
Thu, April 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1118   7:00 pm  Liverpool 97 G White 1-3 SCUFC 97 Girls Elite
Sat, April 28, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1113   1:30 pm  NASA Whiplash 0-1 CFC 97 Girls
1116   1:30 pm  FUSC U14G Fusion 0-3 SCUFC 97 Girls Elite
1104   3:00 pm  CESA 97G Challenge 1-2 JIYSC KRush 98/97
Sun, April 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1132   10:30 am  JIYSC KRush 98/97 1-0 SCU/MP 97 Palmetto
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/13/14 3:24 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems