HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  PUBLIX SCSCL & PMSL Spring 2008
U13 BOYS CHALLENGE Pts GP W L T GF GF3 GA GD3 TE
CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER (SC)   18660029182180
Bridge FA 94 Gold (SC)   11631216111040
Aiken Storm (SC)   962131091300
CUFC 94 Elite (SC)   8622213111300
CESA 94 Challenge (SC)   762316612-40
MPSC 94 Elite (SC)   561327710-30
CESA 95 Premier (SC)   060603324-150
Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED (SC)   0000000000
  U13 BOYS CHALLENGE
  Sat, February 9, 2008
509   12:00 pm Bridge FA 94 Gold 1:6 CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER Lexington County Soccer #10
  Sat, February 16, 2008
505     12:00 pm CESA 94 Challenge 0:3 CUFC 94 Elite Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #1
  Sat, February 23, 2008
501     12:00 pm Bridge FA 94 Gold 4:2 CUFC 94 Elite Garners Ferry Road Park # 2
  Sat, March 1, 2008
504   12:00 pm CUFC 94 Elite 1:4 CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 6
523     3:00 pm CESA 95 Premier 0:2 MPSC 94 Elite Brushy Creek BC #1
  Sun, March 2, 2008
522     11:00 am MPSC 94 Elite 0:1 CESA 94 Challenge Brushy Creek BC #1
  Sat, March 8, 2008
502     1:30 pm CUFC 94 Elite 1:1 Aiken Storm Citizens Park #1
527   6:00 pm MPSC 94 Elite 1:1 Bridge FA 94 Gold Patriots Point #2 Saturn
  Sat, April 5, 2008
520     12:00 pm MPSC 94 Elite 0:3 CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER Trident Academy 1
  Thu, April 17, 2008
521   5:15 pm CESA 94 Challenge 3:0 CESA 95 Premier Wenwood 3
  Sat, April 19, 2008
500     10:30 am CUFC 94 Elite 1:1 MPSC 94 Elite Patriots Point #2 Saturn
  Sun, April 20, 2008
514     5:00 pm Aiken Storm 2:2 CESA 94 Challenge Brushy Creek BC #1
  Tue, April 22, 2008
519   6:30 pm CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER 5:0 CESA 95 Premier Wenwood 3
  Wed, April 23, 2008
518   7:00 pm CESA 94 Challenge 0:5 CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER Wenwood 3
  Sat, April 26, 2008
513   11:00 am CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER 6:0 Aiken Storm Citizens Park #1
506   1:30 pm CUFC 94 Elite 5:3 CESA 95 Premier Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #1
0528     Aiken Storm vs CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER Citizens Park #2
  Sun, April 27, 2008
507   3:00 pm Bridge FA 94 Gold 1:1 Aiken Storm Summerville SC "J"
  Tue, April 29, 2008
515   6:30 pm CESA 95 Premier 0:2 Aiken Storm County Bank (Greenwood) #1
  Sat, May 3, 2008
510   10:30 am CESA 94 Challenge 0:2 Bridge FA 94 Gold Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #1
516     12:00 pm Aiken Storm 4:3 MPSC 94 Elite Patriots Point #2 Saturn
511   3:00 pm Bridge FA 94 Gold 7:0 CESA 95 Premier Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #1
 
503       Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED vs CUFC 94 Elite
508       Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED vs Bridge FA 94 Gold
512       Aiken Storm vs Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED
517     Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED vs CESA 94 BOYS PREMIER
524     Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED vs CESA 94 Challenge
525     CESA 95 Premier vs Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED
526       Bridge FA Bridge '94 RED vs MPSC 94 Elite
  - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 17  (current as of 5/3/08 10:33 pm)

   Copyright 2008 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.