HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2013
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. Cainhoy Celtic   18862037140
02. SCU/MP 03 Dortmund   13843121230
03. CUSC U10 Storm   8824220260
04. SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue   7623113140
05. JIYSC Ravens   6624015290
  U10 BOYS DIVISION 2
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1400   9:00 am  Cainhoy Celtic 5-1 CUSC U10 Storm
1422   12:30 pm  CUSC U10 Storm 5-1 [BUFC 03B Legends]
Sun, September 8, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1402   1:40 pm  Cainhoy Celtic 9-2 SCU/MP 03 Dortmund
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1405   9:00 am  CUSC U10 Storm 3-4 JIYSC Ravens
Sun, September 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1401   1:40 pm  Cainhoy Celtic 4-3 JIYSC Ravens
1406   1:40 pm  CUSC U10 Storm 3-3 SCU/MP 03 Dortmund
Sat, September 21, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1408   10:00 am  JIYSC Ravens 2-8 Cainhoy Celtic
1407   5:30 pm  CUSC U10 Storm 2-2 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue
Thu, September 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1423   6:30 pm  JIYSC Ravens 2-2 CUSC U10 Storm
Fri, September 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1416   6:30 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue 3-1 Cainhoy Celtic
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1403   10:10 am  Cainhoy Celtic 2-3 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue
1417   12:30 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue 2-3 CUSC U10 Storm
1410   1:40 pm  JIYSC Ravens 2-0 SCU/MP 03 Dortmund
Sun, October 6, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1412   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Dortmund 0-4 Cainhoy Celtic
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1404   9:00 am  CUSC U10 Storm 0-4 Cainhoy Celtic
1415   2:50 pm  SCU/MP 03 Dortmund 2-1 SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1409   9:00 am  JIYSC Ravens 3-7 CUSC U10 Storm
Sun, October 27, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1414   1:40 pm  SCU/MP 03 Dortmund 7-1 JIYSC Ravens
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1420   9:00 am  CUSC U10 Storm vs [SCU/MP 04 Union]
1411   10:10 am  JIYSC Ravens vs SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue
1421   1:30 pm  CUSC U10 Storm vs [SCU/MP 04 Impact]
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1413   10:10 am  SCU/MP 03 Dortmund 3-1 CUSC U10 Storm
1418   4:00 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue vs JIYSC Ravens
Fri, November 15, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1419   6:30 pm  SSC 03 Junior Academy Boys Blue 2-4 SCU/MP 03 Dortmund
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/13/14 4:29 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems