HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2012
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. Cainhoy Fusion   1364111380
02. SCU/MP 01 Flash   1063212380
03. CUSC Hurricanes   8622214130
04. MPRD Silver Surfers   361505260
  U11 GIRLS DIVISION 2
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
700   10:30 am  SCU/MP 01 Flash 10-1 MPRD Silver Surfers
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
701   1:30 pm  Cainhoy Fusion 3-2 CUSC Hurricanes
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
705   10:30 am  MPRD Silver Surfers 1-6 CUSC Hurricanes
Sun, October 7, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
712   3:00 pm  MPRD Silver Surfers vs CUSC Hurricanes
Fri, October 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
707   6:30 pm  MPRD Silver Surfers 2-1 SCU/MP 01 Flash
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
704   10:30 am  SCU/MP 01 Flash 1-2 Cainhoy Fusion
Fri, November 2, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
711   6:00 pm  Cainhoy Fusion 1-4 SCU/MP 01 Flash
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
710   10:30 am  CUSC Hurricanes 3-1 MPRD Silver Surfers
Fri, November 9, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
703   7:00 pm  CUSC Hurricanes 0-5 SCU/MP 01 Flash
Sat, November 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
702   10:30 am  MPRD Silver Surfers 0-4 Cainhoy Fusion
709   4:00 pm  SCU/MP 01 Flash 2-2 CUSC Hurricanes
Sun, November 11, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
706   2:00 pm  CUSC Hurricanes 1-1 Cainhoy Fusion
Sat, November 17, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
708   10:00 am  Cainhoy Fusion 2-0 MPRD Silver Surfers
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 3/13/14 3:51 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems