HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  SCYS Coastal League Fall 2012
Pts GP W L T GF GA TE
01. SCU/MP 02 Beat   2488002620
02. MPRD Thunder Strikers   1384311290
03. CUSC Lightning   1073311140
04. NASA Whiplash 01   662404150
05. Coast FA 01G Red   070702250
  U11 GIRLS DIVISION 1
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
320   9:00 am  MPRD Thunder Strikers vs [Cainhoy Athletic Ospreys]
303   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 02 Beat 2-1 CUSC Lightning
Sun, September 9, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
308   1:30 pm  Coast FA 01G Red 1-5 SCU/MP 02 Beat
315   2:30 pm  NASA Whiplash 01 1-0 CUSC Lightning
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
306   12:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers 4-1 NASA Whiplash 01
Sun, September 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
307   3:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers 0-2 CUSC Lightning
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
309   12:00 pm  Coast FA 01G Red 0-3 MPRD Thunder Strikers
Sun, September 23, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
301   1:30 pm  SCU/MP 02 Beat 5-0 Coast FA 01G Red
321   3:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers vs []
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
311   10:30 am  Coast FA 01G Red 0-6 CUSC Lightning
314   1:00 pm  NASA Whiplash 01 2-0 Coast FA 01G Red
304   3:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers 0-1 SCU/MP 02 Beat
Sun, October 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
312   1:00 pm  NASA Whiplash 01 0-3 SCU/MP 02 Beat
317   3:00 pm  CUSC Lightning 0-0 MPRD Thunder Strikers
Fri, October 26, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
322   7:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers vs []
Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
310   3:00 pm  Coast FA 01G Red vs NASA Whiplash 01
Fri, November 2, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
300   7:20 pm  SCU/MP 02 Beat 4-0 MPRD Thunder Strikers
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
305   12:00 pm  MPRD Thunder Strikers 2-1 Coast FA 01G Red
Sun, November 4, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
313   2:20 pm  NASA Whiplash 01 0-3 MPRD Thunder Strikers
Sat, November 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
316   10:30 am  CUSC Lightning 0-1 SCU/MP 02 Beat
Sun, November 11, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
302   12:00 pm  SCU/MP 02 Beat 5-0 NASA Whiplash 01
318   1:00 pm  CUSC Lightning 2-0 Coast FA 01G Red
Sat, November 17, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
319   11:00 am  CUSC Lightning vs NASA Whiplash 01
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 6), - has been rescheduled since Sep 1  (current as of 3/13/14 3:50 pm)

   © Copyright 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems