HOME |  CALENDAR |  SITE MAP |  ARCHIVES | 



  PUBLIX SCSCL & PMSL FALL 2007
U16 GIRLS SCSCL Pts GP W L T GF GF3 GA GD3 TE
Coast FA 91 Girls (SC)   16650119137110
CFC 91 Girls (SC)   1364111611660
91 Gold Girls (SC)   9621344312
CESA 91 Girls Challenge (SC)   76231109900
FSA Flame (SC)   5613210912-20
CASA 91 Chaos (SC)   56132101015-40
CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto (SC)   361502219-120
  U16 GIRLS SCSCL
  Sat, September 8, 2007
1056     11:00 am 91 Gold Girls 1:0 CASA 91 Chaos Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 6
  Sun, September 9, 2007
1080     3:30 pm FSA Flame 3:0 CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto ESAB #8
  Wed, September 12, 2007
1073   6:00 pm CFC 91 Girls 2:1 CESA 91 Girls Challenge Carolina FC #1
  Sat, September 15, 2007
1052     9:00 am CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto 0:4 CESA 91 Girls Challenge Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 6
1059     11:00 am 91 Gold Girls 0:0 Coast FA 91 Girls Socastee #2
  Sun, September 16, 2007
1085     3:00 pm FSA Flame 4:6 Coast FA 91 Girls ESAB #8
  Sun, September 23, 2007
1055     1:00 pm 91 Gold Girls 0:1 CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto Summerville SC "E"
  Sat, September 29, 2007
1062     9:00 am CASA 91 Chaos 3:3 CESA 91 Girls Challenge Anderson Sports Complex #1
1084   1:00 pm FSA Flame 0:2 CFC 91 Girls Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 5
  Sun, September 30, 2007
1075     1:00 pm Coast FA 91 Girls 2:1 CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto ESAB #8
1063     3:00 pm CASA 91 Chaos 1:4 CFC 91 Girls Anderson Sports Complex #1
  Sat, October 6, 2007
1089     12:30 pm CESA 91 Girls Challenge 2:1 FSA Flame Carolina FC #2
  Wed, October 10, 2007
1068     7:00 pm CESA 91 Girls Challenge 2:1 CFC 91 Girls Brushy Creek BC #2
  Sat, October 13, 2007
1082     1:00 pm FSA Flame 1:1 CASA 91 Chaos Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #2
  Sun, October 14, 2007
1051     3:00 pm CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto 0:3 CASA 91 Chaos Anderson Sports Complex #1
  Sun, October 21, 2007
1050   1:00 pm CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto 0:6 91 Gold Girls Ballentine Park # 1
  Sat, October 27, 2007
1078     11:00 am Coast FA 91 Girls 2:0 CESA 91 Girls Challenge Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 2
1061     11:00 am CASA 91 Chaos 0:3 91 Gold Girls Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 6
1057     3:00 pm 91 Gold Girls 1:0 CESA 91 Girls Challenge Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 1
1077     3:00 pm Coast FA 91 Girls 6:2 CASA 91 Chaos Columbia United FC West (CSC) BB&T 2
  Sun, October 28, 2007
1086     3:00 pm CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto 0:2 FSA Flame Midlands Orthopedic (NECSA) #2
  Sat, November 3, 2007
1072     1:00 pm CFC 91 Girls 3:0 CASA 91 Chaos Carolina FC #1
  Sun, November 4, 2007
1070     3:00 pm CFC 91 Girls 7:0 CUFC 91 Girls Palmetto Carolina FC #1
1076   3:00 pm Coast FA 91 Girls 0:1 91 Gold Girls Socastee #1
  Sat, November 10, 2007
1081   9:00 am FSA Flame 1:1 91 Gold Girls Summerville SC "G"
1074   2:00 pm CFC 91 Girls 0:3 Coast FA 91 Girls Summerville SC "G"
  Sun, November 11, 2007
1071   11:00 am CFC 91 Girls 1:1 91 Gold Girls Patriots Point #2 Saturn
 
1091     Coast FA 91 Girls vs FSA Flame
  - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 16  (current as of 4/28/08 11:17 am)

   Copyright 2008 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
     Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.